Class 3 Digital Signature

Class 3 Digital Signature Certificate India

Class 3 Digital Signature Certificate (DSC) is approved under the Information Technology Act, and with legal status, it becomes essential for all e-Procurement processes. It becomes necessary for companies and organizations that take part or intend to take part in e-Tendering processes on Government and other Corporate sites. Should get DSC in the name of a Authorised representative who is authorised to submit online offers for e-Tendering applications. e-Tendering is convenient and transparent, also ensure greater security in electronic transactions.

Class 3 Digital Signature Certificate (DSC) is approved by the following entities:

  • Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL)
  • Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited (BPCL)
  • Gas Authority Of India Limited (GAIL)
  • Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL)
  • IRCTC eTicket Booking / eTicketing
  • Railway e-Tendering / e-Procurement
  • IFFCO e-Procurement
  • ONGC e-Procurement
  • Neyveli Lignite e-Procurement
  • BHEL e-Procurement
  • Defence, Navy, Ordinance Factory e-Procurement

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published.